Administration

Dr. Steven E. Farmer, Ed.D.
Chief Executive Officer

Barbara Manning, B.S.
Chief Fiscal Officer
bmanning@wpsd.org

Dori Bachar, M.A.
Director of Human Resources
dbachar@wpsd.org

Jon Konzelman, M.S., Ed. Admin
SSDHHC Director
jkonzelman@thescrantonschool.org

Cyndy Ward, M.Ed., Ed.S.
SSDHHC Principal
cward@thescrantonschool.org

Mary Ann Stefko
Assistant Principal
mstefko@thescrantonschool.org

Doug Boersma, M.Ed
SSDHHC Dean of Students
dboersma@thescrantonschool.org

Mary Butler, R.N.
SSDHHC Health Center
mbulter@thescrantonschool.org

Lou Vitale
Supervisor of Plant Operations
lvitale@thescrantonschool.org

Jessica Marks, MA
Director, Central Pennsylvania Outreach
jmarks@wpsd.org

©2010 The Scranton School for Deaf and Hard of Hearing Children. All Rights Reserved.